Skip to main content
Department of Otolaryngology

Department of Otolaryngology

Residents and Fellows: Department of Otolaryngology

Residents and Fellows


PGY-V (2016)

Helen Bai, M.D.

Aaron Robinson, M.D.

Lane Squires, M.D.

PGY-IV (2017)

Aditi Bhuskute, M.D

Daniel Cates, M.D.

Beth Colombo, M.D.

PGY-III (2018)

Brian Cervenka, M.D

Brianna Harris, M.D

Janet Lee, M.D.

PGY-II (2019)

Raj D. Dedhia, M.D.

Tsung-yen Hsieh, M.D.

Michael R. Kinzinger, M.D.

PGY-I (2020)

Amarbir Gill, M.D.

Sharon Lin, M.D.

MaryRoz Timbang, M.D.



2015 - 2016

Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Celeste Gary, M.D.

Head and Neck
Chris Vanison, M.D.

Derrick Randall, M.D.

Pediatric Otolaryngology  
Mika Sumiyoshi, M.D.


Please contact our residency coordinator Lisa Yee-Isbell at phone 916-734-5005 or email lyeeisbell@ucdavis.edu for more information about our program.