Meet the Interns

2016-2017 Class

Lori Beccarelli

Ph.D. Nutritional Biology

University of California, Davis

B.S. Molecular Biology, Spanish Literature

University of California, San Diego

lmbeccarelli@ucdavis.edu

Olivia Fidler

B.S. Dietetics, Minor French

Oregon State University

fidler@ucdavis.edu

 

Olga Romanishin

B.S. Dietetics

California State University, Sacramento

oromanishin@ucdavis.edu

 

Sarah Sutter

B.S. Clinical Nutrition

University of California, Davis

slsutter@ucdavis.edu

 

Jaime Tucker

B.S. Nutrition and Food Science

California State University, Chico

jdtucker@ucdavis.edu

 

Daisuke Yoshida

M.S. Food Science and Human Nutrition

Colorado State University, Fort Collins

B.S. Environmental Policy and Planning

B.A. International Relations

University of California, Davis

dyoshida@ucdavis.edu